Washington Harbour

See Yourself On the Water

Get to know a whole new perspective at Washington Harbour – a thriving mixed-use destination steps from shopping and historic Georgetown. Join us on the water, escape the everyday, and get down to business here.

Office Leasing Information

Park and water views available from 3,500 – 25,000 square feet. Get in touch to take a tour and view more information here.

NameEmailPhone
Evan Behrevan.behr@am.ll.com202.719.5642
Doug Muellerdoug.mueller@am.jll.com202.719.5594
Nathan Beachnathan.beach@am.jll.com202.719.5680
Mac Hallmac.hall@am.jll.com202.719.5019

Retail Leasing Information

Join our world-class collection of restaurants and retail - 2,739 square feet now available.

NameEmailPhone
David Dochterdavid@dochalex.com202.393.7000
HomeAvailabilitiesDirectoryGalleryEventsVisiting & Parking
MRP Realty
3000- 3050 K Street, NW Washington, D.C. 20007
For leasing opportunities please contact:
Evan Behr
evan.behr@am.jll.com202.719.5642
Doug Mueller
doug.mueller@am.jll.com202.719.5594
Nathan Beach
nathan.beach@am.jll.com202.719.5680
Mac Hall
mac.hall@am.jll.com202.719.5019